Another Monday, a new start.

I have decided to convert. After a couple of months on Blogspot, I didn’t find it that easy to use and so went in search of something better. Along came WordPress.com! Hopefully I will use this more often too.

So a quick summary of my life at present:

  • New job! A lot different from whatever i’ve done before, so i’m in unfamiliar territory. It’s not something I will be doing for a long time but it will sustain me for the time being and i’m in a much better atmosphere…. I hope.
  • Shopping till I almost drop. Yes this is something I really need to calm down on. I’ve gone a bit crazy in the last couple of weeks, but in small stages. Instead I should wait and go on big splurges; binge shopping. It works with food, you feel so sick afterwards that you can’t do it again for ages.
  • My cat, Bagheera:

  • Attempting to save for a decent digital camera. It’s not going very well.
  • Getting other people to cook me food. This mostly involves going out with friends to good restaurants, which suits me fine.
  • Tomato Ketchup.
  • Being single. I can’t see this ever changing in the near future.
  • My Blackberry. Why I ever thought I didn’t need one is beyond me.
  • Planning as many adventures as possible, which leads me to…….

NEW YORK CITY

In two months time!I really need to start saving.

Here’s to bigger and better things!

This entry was posted in Gembear's Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

