London and a Wedding.

Last Friday I had the great honour of going to my childhood friends Wedding. I went with my other friends, Joanne and Kate as we’ve all known each other since we were 4 years old. The traffic was terrible on the way to Southport and we really thought we would miss the ceremony, but thankfully it was delayed and we made it just on time! It was wonderful to see my friend so happy and in love. It was a beautiful day, until we arrived in Liverpool for the reception when the heavens opened. Saturday morning me and Kate travelled to London to see Rage Against The Machine at Finsbury Park. They were amazing! However, the gig wasn’t until Sunday night so we spent the rest of our time exploring the British Museum and eating lots of meat based food. My favourite was the Radisson Edwardian Restaurant. I’m off to NYC on Friday morning so i’ve spent the last couple of days organising everything when I haven’t been working. I’m exhausted already!

Natalie and Amy’s Wedding

Outfit: Dress – Oasis, Jacket – h&m, Shoes – Carvella, Bag – French Connection.

London

Outfit: Skirt – Primark, Vest – h&m, Jacket – h&m, Sandels – Miss Selfridge, Bag – asos.

Outfit: Shoes – Converse, Shorts – h&m, Top – Primark, Hat – Monsoon

mmmmm COCKTAILS!

My best friend, Kate.

See you in a week!


This entry was posted in Gembear's Blog, Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to London and a Wedding.

  1. Star says:

    Your friends had beautiful wedding dresses. I love your outfits too!

  2. Looks like you had tons of fun!
    xoxo
    Cara from IFB

  3. Your friends looked amazing! And I love your floral skirt…I’ve been on a hunt for the perfect one.

Leave a Reply

