Oh my ears and whiskers, how late it’s getting!

This afternoon whilst out and about on a few errands, I showed my love for Alice in Wonderland. Has anyone seen the Tim Burton movie by the way? I wasn’t a great fan. But I am a fan however, of clothes.
How amazing is this jumper? The Rabbit <3
Outfit: Jumper – Urban Outfitters, Skirt – Topshop, Bag – Primark, Shoes – h&m
Today I checked out the local charity and vintage shops in my town and found some amazing things so i’ll do a post to show you soon. I also got my hair highlighted today. I LOVED my brown hair but i’m naturally blonde and I got sick of needing to do my roots ever 3 weeks utter pain in the ass! So i’ll do another post soon to show how different it is!
Have a great weekend everyone!
This entry was posted in Gembear's Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh my ears and whiskers, how late it’s getting!

  1. Fatiha says:

    That sweater is way too cute! Am also a fan of Tim Burton, but found the movie slightly lacking..

    xoxo, http://heelsandwedges.blogspot.com

  2. Kate says:

    I love your bag & your shoes!

Leave a Reply

