Aviator Jackets.

I didn’t think I would fall to this style, but I have. They’re growing on me and with the winter fast approaching, I can see them being warm and cosy. So the next question is, which one to buy? As usual, I don’t want to spend too much money but after a quick browse on the internet, I’ve come across these three:

TOPSHOP – £58

H&M – £25.99

NEW LOOK – £59.99
Which one would you pick?
This entry was posted in Gembear's Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Aviator Jackets.

  1. lau says:

    I bought the 1st one from Topshop last weekend!
    I would never ever have tried it on but my mum made me & it’s lovely! Proper warm!
    x

    • gembear says:

      haha i’ve just seen this after seeing your blog post about it! ooooh i’ll have to check it out. it’s expensive though, but then i look at that NL one which is around the same price and the topshop jacket looks so much nicer!
      x

  2. Maria Evans says:

    Aviators jackets are too much for me.
    U look great in the previous post!!

    Hope to see u in my blog! =)

    ME,

  3. FATIHA! says:

    I like the Topshop and H&M one. If you don’t mind the price, I’ll say go for the Topshop.. but that’s only because i prefer the brown.

    xoxo, http://heelsandwedges.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

