Forever 21

As mentioned in my previous post, I’m off to the newly opened Forever 21 store in Birmingham this Saturday and sadly I am massively excited. I absolutely LOVED that shop when I was in New York City and went there 3 times. The online shop has also launched in the UK (which is even better as I can’t afford to drive down to the store all the time)  http://www.forever21.co.uk for those of you that haven’t had a look yet. So after trolling through the site for longer than I care to admitt, I’ve picked out what I’ll be on the look out for.

Obviously something with stripes had to make it’s way in there. It wouldn’t be a shopping trip otherwise! I loved all of the shoes in fairness, although the dresses didn’t really jump out at me. I’m also looking forward to getting myself some new jewellery and hats and scarfs for colder weather.

This entry was posted in Gembear's Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Forever 21

  1. Sara says:

    I havnt been able to look on the site properly yet , but from what i did see i was a little let down – think i had built it up so much in my head. I really wanna go instore tho – things dont look as good on the web !

    xo

    • gembear says:

      yeah i think it will be a let down just because i’ve been looking forward to it for SO long. the one in NYC was amazing but also because it was really really cheap. they seem to have put the prices up a bit over here which makes it just not as great :(
      xo

  2. kirsty says:

    ah totally loving all these looks xxxx

  3. shoesplurge says:

    I’ve been eying those tan pants on the bottom and those heels!!! And YES! I made those cupcakes from a recipe: http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Red-Velvet-Cupcakes/Detail.aspx

    Good luck!!!

    http://shoesplurge.blogspot.com

  4. love the shoes!
    i just bumped into your blog! love it!

    xoxo from rome
    K.
    http://kcomekarolina.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

