Inseparable, I think it may be love.

This is going to be mostly picture filled. First off, IT’S FREEZING in Manchester although I am thankful because everywhere else in the country has had snow apart from us. I know people go crazy over the snow, but it’s literally fun for a day before everything turns to dangerous slipperly ice and people start having accidents. I’m not a fan of anything that’s wet and cold.
I’ve been trying new things regarding my makeup recently. I’m very basic in what I normally wear and I’m bored of it so over the past couple of weeks i’ve bought some new eyeshadows including a red one (seriously!) so i’ve been trying them out. I’ll show you soon and you’ll have to tell me what you think. I don’t want to look like a clown, ya know?!
Here’s what i’ve been doing this weekend, including outfits – Friday to today:

I absolutely love that skirt from Forever 21! I still can’t express how pleased I am that we have that store in the UK now. You can’t tell, but i’m wearing patterned tights under those knee high socks which kept me so warm! I’ve finally figured out that doing that stops them from falling down. Also, as previously mentioned i’m inseparable from that scarf.
I bought The Sims 2 on Friday to give me something to do due to being ill and stuck inside. I forgot how addictive that game is, but I can’t play it for long because my laptop is rubbish and it starts crashing. I can’t even buy The Sims 3 because I don’t have the right specifications! Now if you’ll excuse me, i’m going to go and play it again….
This entry was posted in Gembear's Blog, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Inseparable, I think it may be love.

  1. Jess says:

    I’m not very adventurous when it comes to my make-up, yours looks gorgeous in all of your photos :) xo

  2. kirsty says:

    love the scarf – its so freakin cold right now its ridiculous xxxxx

  3. kirsty says:

    i have a problem with over the knee socks staying up, but the ones im wearing are thigh highs ones and they stay up perfectly x

  4. diya says:

    what’s your secret to having those knee socks staying up?? putting them on over the tights? if you found a way for them to stay up w/o tights let me know!

    anyhoo, looove that splash of mustard yellow in your outfit! I also really love your eye makeup.

    in her stilettos-an austin fashion blog

  5. Beckydazzler says:

    Sims really is addictive!! I love your converse and scarf! x

    http://beckydazzler.blogspot.com

  6. Amber Rose says:

    Converse are so classic! I love the yellow scarf and the black skirt, as well. Also, your eye makeup rocks!

  7. Soooali says:

    Awh you’re so lucky…our snow is creating havoc here in Dublin! Your dog in the previous post is so cute too!

  8. Pingback: Adjust your makeup. |

Leave a Reply

