Should I stay or should I go?

I have been thinking of moving to Blogger recently. I currently use WordPress which I have no fault with, but nearly everyone I follow seems to use Blogger and thus I’ve found I can’t comment on their blog. This lead me to open up a Blogger profile so I could leave comments, which is very frustrating for me. So I figure my life would be a lot easier if I just moved over completely. Hmmm, what do you guys think? Who else uses WordPress? It’s quite annoying that I cannot use Friend Connect on my blog either, so I can only follow my favourite blogs using Bloglovin.
Aside from that, Christmas is getting very near. I still need to wrap all of my presents and pick up a couple more things. It is my Grandad’s birthday on Tuesday so I went home today to have a family meal and give him his present. The weekends go by so quickly! I went out for a night of dancing Saturday with my friend Kate. I rarely go out these days, a mixture of saving my pennies and laziness but oh my, there are too many beautiful people living in Manchester!
This is what I wore today.

I crimped my hair last night and I actually prefered it more today as the style calmed down. I use to love this hairstyle when I was a child and it doesn’t take that long to do. I wore my jeggins which i’ve fallen in love with – although they’re not great after a hearty meal! The top was given to me by my old roomie, who wanted to throw it out – whaaattt! I wasn’t having any of that. I realised because I take my outfit pictures inside, I never really show what coats I have – and believe me I have A LOT. This is one of my favourites, bought from asos when it use to have reasonable prices. I love it. My boots are about 8 years old from River Island. I really need to get them reheeled but they’ve lasted so well over all these years! So simple and chic, I call this my Lauren Conrad look ;o)
I’m counting down the days to Edinburgh!
This entry was posted in Gembear's Blog, Outfits. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Should I stay or should I go?

  1. Alyse says:

    Yes, move to Blogger! I find that I want to comment your posts all the time, but it’s a bit more a hassle on blogger because of all this extra stuff I have to type in. Maybe that’s lazy, but I work on a computer all day long. I do think a lot more people are on blogger, too!

  2. Lisa Rosalie says:

    your hair looks great! thanks for your lovely comment on my blog!
    x lisa

    lisarosalie.blogspot.com

  3. lau says:

    move to blogger! definitely! xo

  4. Beckydazzler says:

    Oh I’ve always wanted a crimper!! x

Leave a Reply

